Those Callaways Real Estate

Archive for the ‘Open Homes’ Category


OPEN HOUSES October 14 – October 15, 2017

October 13th, 2017 Published in Buying, Open Homes, Selling

OPEN:  Saturday, October 14 //  1:00 – 4:00PM OPEN:  Sunday, October 15 //  1:00 – 4:00PM

OPEN HOUSES October 7 – October 8, 2017

October 6th, 2017 Published in Buying, Open Homes, Selling

OPEN:  Saturday, October 7 //  1:00 – 4:00PM   OPEN:  Sunday, October 8 //  1:00 – 4:00PM  

OPEN HOUSES September 29 – October 1, 2017

September 28th, 2017 Published in Buying, Open Homes, Selling

OPEN:  Friday, September 29 //  1:00 – 4:00PM OPEN:  Saturday, September 30  //  1:00 – 4:00PM OPEN:  Sunday, October 1  //  1:00 – 4:00PM

OPEN HOUSES: September 23-24

September 22nd, 2017 Published in Open Homes

OPEN:  Saturday, September 23  //  1:00 – 4:00PM           OPEN:  Sunday, September 24  //  1:00 – 4:00PM  

OPEN HOUSES September 16-17, 2017

September 15th, 2017 Published in Open Homes

OPEN:  Saturday, September 16  //  1:00 – 4:00PM OPEN:  Sunday, September 17  //  1:00 – 4:00PM

OPEN HOUSES September 9-10 , 2017

September 8th, 2017 Published in Buying, Open Homes, Selling

OPEN:  Saturday, September 9  //  1:00 – 4:00PM OPEN:  Sunday, September 10  //  1:00 – 4:00PM

OPEN HOUSES September 2-3 , 2017

September 1st, 2017 Published in Buying, Open Homes, Selling

OPEN:  Saturday, September 2  //  1:00 – 4:00PM OPEN:  Sunday, September 3  //  1:00 – 4:00PM  

OPEN HOUSES August 26-27 , 2017

August 25th, 2017 Published in Buying, Open Homes, Selling

OPEN:  Saturday, August 26  //  1:00 – 4:00PM OPEN:  Sunday, August 27  //  1:00 – 4:00PM

OPEN HOUSES August 19-20 , 2017

August 18th, 2017 Published in Buying, Open Homes, Selling

OPEN:  Saturday, August 19  //  1:00 – 4:00PM OPEN:  Sunday, August 20  //  1:00 – 4:00PM      

OPEN HOUSES August 12-13 , 2017

August 11th, 2017 Published in Buying, Open Homes, Selling

OPEN:  Saturday, August 12  //  1:00 – 4:00PM OPEN:  Sunday, August 13  //  1:00 – 4:00PM