Those Callaways Real Estate

Archive for the ‘Open Homes’ Category


OPEN HOUSES: December 9-10, 2017

December 7th, 2017 Published in Open Homes

OPEN:  Saturday, December 9th // 1:00 – 4:00PM     OPEN:  Sunday, December 10th // 1:00 – 4:00PM            

OPEN HOUSES: December 2-3, 2017

November 30th, 2017 Published in Open Homes

OPEN:  Saturday, December 2nd // 1:00 – 4:00PM     OPEN:  Sunday, December 3rd // 1:00 – 4:00PM          

OPEN HOUSES: November 25-26, 2017

November 22nd, 2017 Published in Open Homes

OPEN:  Saturday, November 25 // 1:00 – 4:00PM       OPEN:  Sunday, November 26 // 1:00 – 4:00PM      

OPEN HOUSES: November 18-19, 2017

November 17th, 2017 Published in Buying, Open Homes, Selling

OPEN:  Saturday, November 18// 1:00 – 4:00PM   OPEN:  Sunday, November 19 // 1:00 – 4:00PM  

OPEN HOUSES: November 11-12, 2017

November 10th, 2017 Published in Buying, Open Homes, Selling

OPEN:  Saturday, November 11  // 1:00 – 4:00PM OPEN:  Sunday, November 12  // 1:00 – 4:00PM  

OPEN HOUSES: November 4-5, 2017

November 3rd, 2017 Published in Buying, Open Homes, Selling

OPEN:  Saturday, November 4  // 1:00 – 4:00PM OPEN:  Sunday, November 5  // 1:00 – 4:00PM        

OPEN HOUSES: October 28-29, 2017

October 27th, 2017 Published in Buying, Open Homes, Selling

    OPEN:  Saturday, October 28  //  1:00 – 4:00PM     OPEN:  Sunday, October 29  //  1:00 – 4:00PM            

OPEN HOUSES: October 21-22, 2017

October 20th, 2017 Published in Buying, Open Homes, Selling

OPEN:  Saturday, October 21 //  1:00 – 4:00PM OPEN:  Sunday, October 22 //  1:00 – 4:00PM            

OPEN HOUSES: October 14-15, 2017

October 13th, 2017 Published in Buying, Open Homes, Selling

OPEN:  Saturday, October 14 //  1:00 – 4:00PM OPEN:  Sunday, October 15 //  1:00 – 4:00PM

OPEN HOUSES: October 7-8, 2017

October 6th, 2017 Published in Buying, Open Homes, Selling

OPEN:  Saturday, October 7 //  1:00 – 4:00PM   OPEN:  Sunday, October 8 //  1:00 – 4:00PM