Those Callaways Real Estate

Archive for the ‘Open Homes’ Category

OPEN HOUSES: May 20-21, 2017

OPEN:  Saturday, May 20  //  1:00 – 4:00PM         OPEN:  Sunday, May 21  //  1:00 – 4:00PM        

May 16th, 2017  |  Published in Homes For Sale, Open Homes


OPEN HOUSES: May 13-14, 2017

OPEN:  Saturday, May 13  //  1:00 – 4:00PM         OPEN:  Sunday, May 14  //  1:00 – 4:00PM        

May 9th, 2017  |  Published in Homes For Sale, Open Homes


OPEN HOUSES: May 6-7, 2017

OPEN:  Saturday, May 6  //  1:00 – 4:00PM         OPEN:  Sunday, May 7  //  1:00 – 4:00PM        

May 5th, 2017  |  Published in Homes For Sale, Open Homes


OPEN HOUSES: April 29-30, 2017

OPEN:   Saturday, April 29  //  1:00 – 4:00 PM           OPEN:   Sunday, April 30  //  1:00 – 4:00 PM          

April 26th, 2017  |  Published in Homes For Sale, Open Homes


OPEN HOUSES: April 22-23, 2017

OPEN:   Saturday, April 22  //  1:00 – 4:00 PM             OPEN:   Sunday, April 23  //  1:00 – 4:00 PM        

April 17th, 2017  |  Published in Homes For Sale, Open Homes


OPEN HOUSES: April 15, 2017

OPEN:  Saturday, April 15  //  1:00 – 4:00 PM           CLOSED: Sunday, April 16  //  Easter Those Callaways office is closed on Easter Sunday. Have a safe and happy weekend!

April 13th, 2017  |  Published in Homes For Sale, Open Homes


OPEN HOUSES: April 8-9, 2017

OPEN:   Saturday, April 8  //  1:00 – 4:00 PM           OPEN:   Sunday, April 9  //  1:00 – 4:00 PM      

March 15th, 2017  |  Published in Homes For Sale, Open Homes


OPEN HOUSES: April 1-2, 2017

OPEN:  Saturday, April 1  //  1:00 – 4:00 PM     OPEN:  Sunday, April 2  //  1:00 – 4:00 PM  

March 14th, 2017  |  Published in Homes For Sale, Open Homes


OPEN HOUSES: March 25-26, 2017

  OPEN:  Saturday, March 25  //  1:00 – 4:00 PM         OPEN:  Sunday, March 26  //  1:00 – 4:00 PM    

March 13th, 2017  |  Published in Homes For Sale, Open Homes


OPEN HOUSE: Sunday, March 19, 2016

  6133 E. Phelps Road, Scottsdale   Dream Home! Beautifully maintained and updated with high-end features, this showcase home is a dream come true. Picture-perfect curb appeal invites you into the stunning interior that includes custom glass doors, vaulted ceilings, beautiful wood floors, walls of sunlit windows and French exits. Impressive eat-in kitchen will wow […]

March 13th, 2017  |  Published in Open Homes, Uncategorised


1 2 3 72
Stay In Touch

Sign up to get the latest news, listings, and Open House information. We respect your privacy and will not share your information with anyone. Unsubscribe at any time.

OUR LISTINGS

Featured Listings

View by Year